COUNTY COUNCIL – 03 March 2022 VOTING RESULTS

Agenda Item	Subject
7	Council Tax Resolution
15	Motion – Responsible Afforestation
16	Motion – Fuel Poverty
17	Motion – Armed Forces
18	Motion – School Transformation

For	33
Against	25
Abstained	3
Total Votes	61

County Councillor	Vote
Jaka Maania	Alasta in a d
John Morris	Abstained
Hywel Lewis	Abstained
Gareth Morgan	Abstained
David Selby	Against
Huw Williams	Against
Kathryn Silk	Against
Sandra Davies	Against
Claire Mills	Against
Liam Fitzpatrick	Against
Susan McNicholas	Against
James Gibson-Watt	Against
Jackie Charlton	Against
David Thomas	Against
lain McIntosh	Against
David Meredith	Against
William Powell	Against
Pete Roberts	Against
Jeremy Pugh	Against
Roger Williams	Against
Jon Williams	Against
Matthew Dorrance	Against
Gareth Ratcliffe	Against
Kelvyn Curry	Against
Maureen Mackenzie	Against
Les Skilton	Against
Francesca Jump	Against
Jake Berriman	Against
Karen Laurie-Parry	Against
Phyl Davies	For
Daniel Rowlands	For
Gareth Jones	For
Beverley Baynham	For
Edwin Roderick	For
Lucy Roberts	For
Stephen Hayes	For
Linda Corfield	For
Karl Lewis	For
Peter Lewis	For
Kath Roberts-Jones	For

Diane Jones-Poston	For
David Evans	For
Michael John Jones	For
Amanda Jenner	For
Rachel Powell	For
Arwel Jones	For
Gwynfor Thomas	For
Rosemarie Harris	For
Graham Breeze	For
Gareth Pugh	For
Myfanwy Alexander	For
Aled Davies	For
Bryn Davies	For
Heulwen Hulme	For
Emyr Jones	For
Elwyn Vaughan	For
Michael Williams	For
David Price	For
Dai Davies	For
Jonathan Wilkinson	For
Liz Rijnenberg	For
E Michael Jones	For

15	Motion – Responsible Afforestation
----	------------------------------------

For	22
Against	2
Abstained	1
Total Votes	25

County Councillor	Vote
Francesca Jump	Abstained
Claire Mills	Against
Les Skilton	Against
Beverley Baynham	For
Phyl Davies	For
Amanda Jenner	For
Jackie Charlton	For
David Selby	For
Hywel Lewis	For
Phil Pritchard	For
Huw Williams	For
Liz Rijnenberg	For
Susan McNicholas	For
Matthew Dorrance	For
Gareth Ratcliffe	For
James Gibson-Watt	For

Graham Breeze	For
Heulwen Hulme	For
Maureen Mackenzie	For
lain McIntosh	For
Myfanwy Alexander	For
Kath Roberts-Jones	For
Pete Roberts	For
David Meredith	For
Gareth Morgan	For

16	Motion – Fuel Poverty
----	-----------------------

For	26
Against	21
Abstained	5
Total Votes	52

County Councillor	Vote
Gareth Jones	Abstained
Stephen Hayes	Abstained
Michael John Jones	Abstained
Arwel Jones	Abstained
Emyr Jones	Abstained
lain McIntosh	Against
Kath Roberts-Jones	Against
Heulwen Hulme	Against
David Evans	Against
Linda Corfield	Against
Gwynfor Thomas	Against
Jonathan Wilkinson	Against
Aled Davies	Against
Edwin Roderick	Against
Karl Lewis	Against
Rosemarie Harris	Against
Rachel Powell	Against
Peter Lewis	Against
Diane Jones-Poston	Against
David Jones	Against
Myfanwy Alexander	Against
Gareth Pugh	Against
Daniel Rowlands	Against
Les George	Against
Dai Davies	Against
Phyl Davies	Against
Hywel Lewis	For
David Selby	For
Claire Mills	For

Jackie Charlton	For
Phil Pritchard	For
Gareth Ratcliffe	For
Francesca Jump	For
Sandra Davies	For
David Meredith	For
Susan McNicholas	For
Jake Berriman	For
Matthew Dorrance	For
Huw Williams	For
James Gibson-Watt	For
David Thomas	For
Kathryn Silk	For
Roger Williams	For
John Morris	For
Liz Rijnenberg	For
Ange Williams	For
Karen Laurie-Parry	For
Maureen Mackenzie	For
Kelvyn Curry	For
William Powell	For
Pete Roberts	For
E Michael Jones	For

For	44
Against	0
Abstained	1
Total Votes	45

County Councillor	Vote
Dai Davies	Abstained
Jonathan Wilkinson	For
Gareth Jones	For
Linda Corfield	For
David Selby	For
Jackie Charlton	For
Gwynfor Thomas	For
Arwel Jones	For
Pete Roberts	For
Phil Pritchard	For
Karl Lewis	For
John Morris	For
Susan McNicholas	For
Hywel Lewis	For
Stephen Hayes	For

Gareth Ratcliffe	For
Rachel Powell	For
Roger Williams	For
Aled Davies	For
Edwin Roderick	For
David Thomas	For
Myfanwy Alexander	For
Kathryn Silk	For
Ange Williams	For
David Jones	For
Emyr Jones	For
Diane Jones-Poston	For
Peter Lewis	For
Karen Laurie-Parry	For
Matthew Dorrance	For
Heulwen Hulme	For
Beverley Baynham	For
Les George	For
Liz Rijnenberg	For
Huw Williams	For
Jake Berriman	For
Michael John Jones	For
James Gibson-Watt	For
Maureen Mackenzie	For
William Powell	For
David Meredith	For
David Evans	For
Kelvyn Curry	For
Gareth Morgan	For
E Michael Jones	For

18 Motion – School Transformation	18	Motion – School Transformation	
-----------------------------------	----	--------------------------------	--

For	24
Against	24
Abstained	1
Total Votes	49

+ Casting Vote of Chair = 25

County Councillor	Vote
Karl Lewis	Abstained
Phil Pritchard	Against
Michael John Jones	Against
Elwyn Vaughan	Against
Stephen Hayes	Against
Linda Corfield	Against
Heulwen Hulme	Against
Phyl Davies	Against

Arwel Jones	Against
Gwynfor Thomas	Against
Diane Jones-Poston	Against
Aled Davies	Against
Rosemarie Harris	Against
Edwin Roderick	Against
Les George	Against
Kath Roberts-Jones	Against
Amanda Jenner	Against
Gareth Jones	Against
Peter Lewis	Against
Dai Davies	Against
Myfanwy Alexander	Against
Gareth Pugh	Against
E Michael Jones	Against
Emyr Jones	Against
Jonathan Wilkinson	Against
Hywel Lewis	For
John Morris	For
David Selby	For
David Evans	For
David Thomas	For
Susan McNicholas	For
lain McIntosh	For
Roger Williams	For
Jake Berriman	For
James Gibson-Watt	For
Francesca Jump	For
Huw Williams	For
Pete Roberts	For
David Meredith	For
Matthew Dorrance	For
Kathryn Silk	For
Liz Rijnenberg	For
Karen Laurie-Parry	For
David Jones	For
Ange Williams	For
Maureen Mackenzie	For
Jackie Charlton	For
Gareth Morgan	For
Kelvyn Curry	For
•	L